Avada - en to ko translation catalogue (436 entries)

en:  - Edit
ko: - 편집

en:  - Reply
ko: - 답글쓰기

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
ko: %1$s 설치 및 활성화에 성공했습니다.

en: %1$s installed successfully.
ko: %1$s 설치 성공.

en: %s (Invalid)
ko: %s (무효)

en: %s (Pending)
ko: %s (대기중)

en: %s Navigation
ko: 탐색 라벨

en: 0 Comments
ko: 0 댓글

en: 1 Comment
ko: 1 댓글

en: 100% Background Image
ko: 100% 배경 이미지

en: 100% Footer Width
ko: 100% 푸터 폭

en: 404 - Page not Found
ko: 404 - 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Additional Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Adjust the button shortcode parameters for the first button.
ko: 첫번째 버튼의 버튼 숏코드 변수를 조절해주세요.

en: Adjust the button shortcode parameters for the second button.
ko: 두번째 버튼의 버튼 숏코드 변수를 조정해주세요.

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: All
ko: 전부

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
ko: 설치와 활성화가 모두 완료되었습니다.

en: All installations have been completed.
ko: 설치가 모두 완료되었습니다.

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
ko: 모든 플러그인이 성공적으로 설치되고 활성화되었습니다. %1$s

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %s
ko: 모든 플러그인이 성공적으로 설치되고 활성화되었습니다. %s

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
ko: %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong> 설치 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Animation Speed
ko: 애니메이션 속도

en: Apple iPad Icon Upload
ko: 애플 아이패드 아이콘 올리기

en: Apple iPad Retina Icon Upload
ko: 애플 아이패드 레티나 아이콘 올리기

en: Apple iPhone Icon Upload
ko: 애플 아이폰 아이콘 올리기

en: Apple iPhone Retina Icon Upload
ko: 애플 아이폰 레티나 아이콘 올리기

en: Author Info Box
ko: 저자 정보 박스

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Autoplay Video
ko: 비디오 자동플레이

en: Back to Parent Page
ko: 부모 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Background Image
ko: 메인 컨텐트 영역을 위한 배경 이미지

en: Background Image For Header Area
ko: 헤더 영역 배경 이미지

en: Background Image For Main Content Area
ko: 메인 컨텐트 영역을 위한 배경 이미지

en: Background Image for Main Content Area
ko: 메인 컨텐트 영역을 위한 배경 이미지

en: Background Pattern
ko: 배경 패턴

en: Background Position
ko: 배경 위치

en: Background Repeat
ko: 배경 반복

en: Background Type
ko: 배경 타입

en: Basis for Excerpt Length
ko: 기본 발췌문 길이

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
ko[0]: 플러그인 활성화에 실패했습니다.

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
ko[0]: 플러그인 설치하기: %s

en: Billing Address
ko: 결제 주소

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Blog Layout
ko: 블로그 레이아웃

en: Blog Meta
ko: 블로그 메타

en: Blog Page Subtitle
ko: 블로그 페이지 부제

en: Blog Page Title
ko: 블로그 페이지 제목

en: Blog Posts
ko: 블로그 포스트

en: Blog Single Post
ko: 블로그 싱글 포스트

en: Border Color
ko: 폼양식 경계선 색상

en: Border Size
ko: 진행 바 단축코드

en: Bottom
ko: 헤더 하단 패딩

en: Boxed
ko: 헤더 소셜 아이콘 박스형

en: Breadcrumbs Font Size
ko: 경로 정보 폰트 사이즈

en: Breadcrumbs Text Color
ko: 경로 정보 텍스트 색상

en: Breadcrumbs on Mobile Devices
ko: 모바일 기기에서의 경로 정보

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Button #1
ko: 버튼 #1

en: Button #2
ko: 버튼 #2

en: Button Large
ko: 버튼 #1

en: Button Medium
ko: 버튼 #1

en: Button Small
ko: 버튼 #1

en: Button xLarge
ko: 버튼 #1

en: CSS Classes (optional)
ko: CSS 클래스 (선택)

en: CSS Code
ko: CSS 코드

en: Can't find what you need? Take a moment and do a search below!
ko: 필요한 내용을 찾지 못했다면, 아래에서 검색해보세요!

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Caption
ko: 캡션 배경 색상

en: Caption Background
ko: 캡션 배경

en: Caption Background Color
ko: 캡션 배경 색상

en: Caption Color
ko: 캡션 색상

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Click here to view button option descriptions.
ko: 버튼 옵션 설명을 보려면 여기를 클릭해주세요.

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Column Spacing
ko: 컬럼 간격

en: Comment...
ko: 댓글 쓰기...

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글이 닫혔음.

en: Contact
ko: 이 컨택트 양식을 사용하여 귀하의 이메일은 성공적으로 전송되었습니다!

en: Content Alignment
ko: 컨텐트 정렬

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Controls the background color for the events calendar filter bar.
ko: 사이드바의 경계선 색상 조절

en: Controls the background color of form fields.
ko: 폼 필더의 배경 색상 조절

en: Controls the background color of the footer.
ko: 푸터 경계선 색상 조절

en: Controls the background color of the main content area.
ko: 메인 컨텐트 영역의 배경 색상 조절

en: Controls the background color of the sidebar.
ko: 사이드바의 경계선 색상 조절

en: Controls the divider color in the sliding bar.
ko: 슬라이딩 바의 구분선 색상 조절

en: Copyright Background Color
ko: 카피라이트 배경 색상

en: Copyright Bar
ko: 저작권 바

en: Copyright Border Color
ko: 카피라이트 경계선 색상

en: Copyright Font Size
ko: 저작권 영역 폰트 사이즈

en: Copyright Text
ko: 저작권 텍스트

en: Couldn't find what you're looking for!
ko: 찾고자 하는 것을 못 찾았습니다!

en: Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Custom Marker Icon
ko: 사용자 정의 마커 아이콘

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 포맷

en: Date:
ko: 날짜

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default Order
ko: 기본 순서

en: Default Style
ko: 기본 순서

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Description
ko: 개요

en: Details
ko: 상세 보기

en: Dismiss this notice
ko: 이 알림을 무시해주세요

en: Documentation
ko: 온라인 문서

en: Double
ko: 더블

en: Double Dashed
ko: 더블 대시

en: Double Dotted
ko: 더블 점선

en: Double Solid
ko: 더블 솔리드

en: Down one
ko: 하나 아래로

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email (required)
ko: 이메일(필수)

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Error 404 Page
ko: 없는 페이지 404 에러

en: Excerpt
ko: 기본 발췌문 길이

en: Excerpt Length
ko: 발췌 길이

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: External Source
ko: 외부 링크

en: Facebook
ko: 페이스북

en: Facebook Group
ko: 페이스북

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: Featured image %s
ko: 포트폴리오 특성 이미지 사이즈 %s

en: Fixed
ko: 고정

en: Flickr
ko: 플리커

en: Font Size
ko: 폰트 사이즈

en: Footer
ko: 푸터

en: Footer Background Color
ko: 푸터 배경 색상

en: Footer Border Color
ko: 푸터부 경계선 색상

en: Footer Font Color
ko: 푸터 폰트 색상

en: Footer Link Color
ko: 푸터 링크 색상

en: Footer Social Icons Boxed
ko: 박스형 푸터 소셜 아이콘

en: Footer Widget Divider Color
ko: 푸터 위젯 구분선 색상

en: Footer Widgets
ko: 푸터 위젯

en: Form Background Color
ko: 폼 배경 색상

en: Form Border Color
ko: 폼양식 경계선 색상

en: Form Input and Select Height
ko: 폰트 라인 높이

en: Form Text Color
ko: 폼 텍스트 색상

en: Full Slide
ko: 풀 슬라이드

en: Global Blog Sidebar Position
ko: 범용 블로그 사이드바 위치

en: Global Portfolio Sidebar Position
ko: 범용 포트폴리오 사이드바 위치

en: Go to...
ko: 바로 가기...

en: Google Map
ko: 구글 지도

en: Grid Box Color
ko: 그리드 박스 색상

en: Grid Element Color
ko: 그리드 요소 색상

en: Have A Promotional Code?
ko: 쿠폰 번호

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Header Border Color
ko: 헤더 경계선 색상

en: Header Social Icons Boxed
ko: 헤더 소셜 아이콘 박스형

en: Header Tagline Font Color
ko: 헤더 태그라인 폰트 색상

en: Header Tagline Font Size
ko: 헤더 태그라인 폰트 사이즈

en: Header Top Background Color
ko: 헤더 상단 배경 색상

en: Heading Background
ko: 헤딩 배경

en: Heading Background Color
ko: 헤딩 배경 색상

en: Heading Font Size
ko: 헤딩 폰트 사이즈 H1

en: Hide
ko: 숨김

en: Hide Details
ko: 상세 숨기기

en: Hide Video Controls
ko: 비디오 컨트롤 숨김

en: Home
ko: 홈으로

en: Home URL:
ko: 이미지 URL

en: If you didn't find what you were looking for, try a new search!
ko: 찾고자 하는 것을 못 찾으셨다면, 다른 단어로 다시 한 번 검색해보세요!

en: If you want to rephrase your query, here is your chance:
ko: 이곳에서 찾고자 하는 것을 다시 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image Rollover
ko: 이미지 롤오버

en: In reply to:
ko: - 답글쓰기

en: Info Box Background Color
ko: 정보 박스 배경 색상

en: Info Box Text Color
ko: 정보 박스 텍스트 색상

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install Plugins
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: Install Required Plugins
ko: 필요한 플러그인들을 설치해주세요

en: Installed But Not Activated
ko: 설치는 되었으나 비활성화

en: Installed version:
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: 플러그인 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d) 설치하기

en: Installing Plugin: %s
ko: 플러그인 설치하기: %s

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: 플러그인  %1$s (%2$d/%3$d) 설치 및 활성화

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Learn More
ko: 더 배우기

en: Leave A Comment
ko: 댓글을 남겨주세요

en: Left
ko: 로고 왼쪽 마진

en: Light
ko: 라이트박스

en: Lightbox
ko: 라이트박스

en: Link
ko: 링크 URL (선택)

en: Link Color
ko: 링크 색상

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
ko: 링크 관계 (XFN)

en: LinkedIn
ko: 링크드인

en: Loading the next set of posts...
ko: 다음 일련의 포스트 글 불러오기...

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Log out of this account
ko: 이 계정에서 로그아웃

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Logo Alignment
ko: 로고 정렬

en: Loop Video
ko: 루프 비디오

en: Main Menu Dropdown Font Size
ko: 메인 메뉴 드롭다운 폰트 사이즈

en: Main Menu Dropdown Width
ko: 메인 메뉴 드롭다운 가로폭

en: Main Menu Item Padding
ko: 메뉴 아이템 패딩

en: Map Overlay Color
ko: 지도 오버레이 색상

en: Map Zoom Level
ko: 지도 줌 레벨

en: Mega Menu Column Title Size
ko: 메가 메뉴 컬럼 제목 사이즈

en: Mega Menu Item Divider
ko: 메가 메뉴 위젯 영역

en: Mega Menu Number of Columns
ko: 메가 메뉴 칼럼 수

en: Mega Menu Widget Area
ko: 메가 메뉴 위젯 영역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Meta Data Font Size
ko: 메가 데이터 폰트 사이즈

en: Mobile Logo
ko: 메인 네비게이션 높이

en: Mobile Menu Background Color
ko: 모바일 메뉴 배경 색상

en: Mobile Menu Design Style
ko: 모바일 메뉴 디자인 스타일

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Mute Video
ko: 비디오 음소거

en: My Account
ko: 마이페이지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name (required)
ko: 성명(필수)

en: Navigation Label
ko: 탐색 라벨

en: Need a new search?
ko: 다시 검색할까요?

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Post
ko: 다음 글

en: No Comments
ko: 댓글 없음

en: No Icons
ko: 헤더 쇼셜 아이콘

en: No Repeat
ko: 반복

en: No Slider
ko: 슬라이드 내용 설정

en: None
ko: 없슴

en: Not Installed
ko: 미설치

en: Number of Footer Columns
ko: 푸터 컬럼 수

en: Number of Related Posts / Projects
ko: 관련 글/프로젝트 숫자

en: Number of Sliding Bar Columns
ko: 슬라이딩 바 열의 숫자

en: One Comment
ko: 1 댓글

en: Oops!
ko: 이런!

en: Oops, This Page Could Not Be Found!
ko: 죄송하지만, 페이지를 찾지 못했습니다!

en: Open Slide Link In New Window
ko: 새 창으로 슬라이드 링크를 열기

en: Open Social Icons in a New Window
ko: 새 창에서 소셜 아이콘 열기

en: Open link in a new window/tab
ko: 링크를 새 창/탭으로 열기

en: Original: %s
ko: 원본: %s

en: Page
ko: 죄송하지만, 페이지를 찾지 못했습니다!

en: Page Content Bottom Padding
ko: 페이지 Content 하단 패딩

en: Page Content Top Padding
ko: 페이지 Content 상단 패딩

en: Page Title Bar
ko: 페이지 제목 바

en: Page Title Bar Background
ko: 페이지 제목 바 배경

en: Page Title Bar Background Color
ko: 페이지 타이틀 바 배경 색상

en: Page Title Bar Background Retina
ko: 페이지 제목 바 배경 (레티나 버전 @2x)

en: Page Title Bar Borders Color
ko: 페이지 타이틀 바 경계선들의 색상

en: Page Title Bar Height
ko: 페이지 제목 바 높이

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지

en: Pagination Font Size
ko: 페이지 나누기 폰트 사이즈

en: Pagination Type
ko: 페이지 나눔 유형

en: Parallax Background Image
ko: 시차 배경 이미지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Phone:
ko: 전화

en: Pinterest
ko: 핀터레스트

en: Please enter correct details for this required field.
ko: 필수 항목에 정확한 내용을 기재해주세요.

en: Please enter your URL that will be used to link the full slide.
ko: 풀 슬라이드 링크에 사용될 URL을 입력해주세요

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin activated successfully.
ko: 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin activation failed.
ko: 플러그인 활성화에 실패했습니다.

en: Popularity
ko: 인기도

en: Portfolio
ko: 포트폴리오

en: Portfolio Posts
ko: 포트폴리오 포스트

en: Portfolio Slug
ko: 포트폴리오 슬러그

en: Post
ko: 발행 글

en: Post Comment
ko: 댓글 보내기

en: Post Meta
ko: 포스트 메타

en: Post Title
ko: 포스트 제목

en: Post count: %s
ko: 포스트 글 수: %s

en: Pre-Packaged
ko: 프리패키지드

en: Predefined Color Scheme
ko: 사전에 정의된 색상 계획

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous Post
ko: 이전 글

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Primary Color
ko: 전경 색상

en: Product
ko: 상품

en: Products
ko: 상품

en: Project Details
ko: 프로젝트 상세내용

en: Project URL
ko: 프로젝트 URL

en: Quantity
ko: 주문량 상자의 배경 색상 조절

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Read More
ko: 글 내용 전체보기

en: Recommended
ko: 권장됨

en: Reddit
ko: 레딧

en: Regenerate Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일을 재생성하세요

en: Related Posts
ko: 관련 글

en: Related Posts / Projects
ko: 관련 글/프로젝트 숫자

en: Related Posts / Projects Speed
ko: 관련 글/프로젝트 숫자

en: Related Projects
ko: 관련 프로젝트들

en: Remember Me
ko: 내 정보 기억하기

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Requires Update
ko: 필수

en: Responsive Design
ko: 반응형 디자인

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
ko: 필수 플러그인 설치로 복귀

en: Return to the Dashboard
ko: 알림판으로 돌아가기

en: Review &amp; Payment
ko: 검토 및 결제

en: Right
ko: 로고 오른쪽 마진

en: SUHOSIN Installed:
ko: 미설치

en: Search
ko: 찾아보기

en: Search ...
ko: 검색 ...

en: Search Field Position
ko: 슬라이더 위치

en: Search Our Website
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 검색

en: Search Page
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Search Page Sidebar 1
ko: 검색 페이지 사이드바 1

en: Search Page Sidebar 2
ko: 검색 페이지 사이드바 2

en: Search for:
ko: 검색 ...

en: Search results for: %s
ko: 결과 검색: %s

en: Search the Forum...
ko: 질문답 찾기...

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Search:
ko: 찾아보기

en: Secondary Menu Line Height
ko: 2차 메뉴 라인 높이

en: Select Sidebar 1:
ko: 모든 단일 상품 페이지들에 표시할 사이드바 1을 선택

en: Select Widget Area
ko: 위젯 영역 선택

en: Select a Background Pattern
ko: 배경 패턴 선택

en: Select a Header Layout
ko: 헤더 레이아웃을 선택하세요

en: Select how the slide will link.
ko: 슬라이드 링크 방법 선택

en: Select sidebar 1 that will display on all pages.
ko: 모든 페이지에 나타낼 사이드바 1을 선택하세요.

en: Select sidebar 1 that will display on the search results page.
ko: 검색 결과 페이지에 나타낼 사이드바 1 선택

en: Select the Map Styling
ko: 지도 스타일링 선택

en: Self-Hosted Video
ko: 자가 호스팅 비디오

en: Server Info:
ko: 헤더 정보

en: Set featured image %s
ko: 포트폴리오 특성 이미지 사이즈 %s

en: Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!
ko: 이글을 SNS로 공유하기!

en: Shipping Address
ko: 배송 주소

en: Shopping Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Show
ko: 보기 :

en: Show Author
ko: 저자 보기

en: Show Author Info Box
ko: 저자 정보 박스를 보여주기

en: Show Comments
ko: 댓글 보기

en: Show Details
ko: 상세 보기

en: Show Post Meta
ko: 포스트 Meta 보이게 하기

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Sidebar Background Color
ko: 슬라이드 배경 색상

en: Sidebar Padding
ko: 사이드바 패딩

en: Sidebar Widget Heading Font Size
ko: 사이드바 위젯 헤딩 폰트 사이즈

en: Sidebars
ko: 사이드바들

en: Single Dashed
ko: 싱글 대시

en: Single Dotted
ko: 싱글 점선

en: Single Solid
ko: 싱글 솔리드

en: Site Width
ko: 사이트 폭

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Slide Link
ko: 슬라이드 링크

en: Slide Link Settings:
ko: 슬라이드 링크 설정

en: Slide Link Type
ko: 슬라이드 링크 타입

en: Slider Content Settings:
ko: 슬라이드 내용 설정

en: Slider Position
ko: 슬라이더 위치

en: Slideshow Interval
ko: 슬라이드쇼 시간간격

en: Slideshow Speed
ko: 슬라이드보여주기 속도

en: Slideshows
ko: 슬라이드쇼

en: Sliding Bar
ko: 슬라이딩 바

en: Sliding Bar Item Divider Color
ko: 슬라이딩 바 아이템 구분선 색상

en: Sliding Speed
ko: 슬라이드 속도

en: Social Media
ko: 소셜 미디어

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
ko: 플러그인 API에 무엇인가 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Standard Fonts
ko: 표준 폰트

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Sticky Header Logo
ko: 슬라이드 폭

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Sucessfully imported demo data!
ko: 데모 데이타를 성공적으로 불러왔습니다!

en: Suhosin Post Max Vars:
ko: 포스트 Meta 보이게 하기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko: 설치 및 활성화 과정이 시작되고 있습니다. 이 과정은 호스팅 환경에 따라 시간이 좀 소요될 수 있으니, 잠깐만 기다려 주세요.

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
ko: %1$s 설치 실패.

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko: 설치 과정이 시작되고 있습니다. 이 과정은 호스팅 환경에 따라 시간이 걸릴 수 있으며, 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

en: Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: ThemeFusion
ko: 테마 옵션

en: This author has not yet filled in any details.
ko: 이 저자는 아직 상세 내용을 기재하지 않았습니다.

en: Thumbnail Width
ko: 썸네일 가로

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title Attribute
ko: 제목 속성

en: Title Color
ko: 제목 색상

en: Title Font Size
ko: 페이지 제목 폰트 사이즈

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: <span class="code">%s</span>에서 설치 패키지를 내려받기&#8230;

en: To the top
ko: 상단으로

en: Tracking Code
ko: 추적 코드

en: Tumblr
ko: 텀블러

en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Typography
ko: 타이포그래피

en: URL
ko: 인터넷 주소

en: Underline Dashed
ko: 밑줄 대시

en: Underline Dotted
ko: 밑줄 점선

en: Underline Solid
ko: 밑줄 솔리드

en: Up one
ko: 하나 위로

en: Update Required
ko: 필수

en: Update recommended
ko: 권장됨

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: 플러그인 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d) 설치하기

en: Upload
ko: 올리기

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Version
ko: 애플 아이패트 레티나 버전용 파비콘 (144px x 144px).

en: Video Aspect Ratio
ko: 비디오 옵션

en: Video Color Overlay
ko: 비디오 컬러 오버레이

en: Video MP4 Upload
ko: 비디오 MP4 업로드

en: Video OGV Upload
ko: 비디오 OGV 업로드

en: Video Options:
ko: 비디오 옵션

en: Video Preview Image
ko: 비디오 미리보기 이미지

en: Video WebM Upload
ko: 비디오 WebM 업로드

en: View Cart
ko: 장바구니 보기

en: Vimeo
ko: 비메오

en: Vimeo Video ID
ko: 비메오 비디오 ID

en: WP Remote Post:
ko: 관련 글

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: WooCommerce
ko: 쇼핑몰 상품들

en: WooCommerce Icon Font Size
ko: 우커머스 아이콘 폰트 사이즈

en: WordPress Repository
ko: 워드프레스 저장소

en: Working...
ko: 작업중...

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 귀하의 댓글은 승인을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Youtube
ko: 유튜브

en: Youtube Video ID
ko: 유튜브 비디오 ID

en: Zoom
ko: 모바일 기기에서의 경로 정보

en: bottom center
ko: 하단 중앙

en: bottom left
ko: 하단 왼쪽

en: bottom right
ko: 하단 오른쪽

[ctx: by author]
en: by %s
ko: %s...

en: center center
ko: 가운데 중앙

en: center left
ko: 중앙 왼쪽

en: center right
ko: 가운데 오른쪽

en: days
ko: 일

en: hours
ko: 시

en: in forum
ko: 질문답 역:

en: in reply to:
ko: - 답글쓰기

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
ko: 확장

en: sub item
ko: 하위 아이템

en: top center
ko: 상단 중앙

en: top left
ko: 상단 왼쪽

en: top right
ko: 상단 오른쪽
